Hide
rating
And so, this year we rode in the Alps!
12.02.2019

Translation from the original:

Two years ago I first visited the Carpathians with my family. It seemed to me the ultimate dream. Then my friend told me: “Next time we will go to the Alps”. I immediately thought how costly it was that I was barely able to gather in the Carpathians, and so on, in the same spirit. And so, this year we rode in the Alps !!! And besides that, we stayed in the mountains for 2 days more than in Ukraine (6 vs. 4) !!! It was an unforgettable vacation: the tracks are simply gorgeous, the view around is just mesmerizing - everything is so beautiful, unusual and it seems that this is not happening to you, but to the movies. The French are so friendly, the service is top notch, all the lifts are included in the price, as well as travel between different resorts. In general, the difference in our service and the French is incomparable. And most importantly - the price in Ukraine. My wife and I are constantly watching “Eagle and Tails,” and it is not always believed that for 100 bucks you can rest as the heroes of the program. With the guys from TIKI, we put all Regin and Les together in the belt. Just think: flight back and forth, meals with accommodation and an outdoor pool, skipas with unlimited lifts cost us a little more than 1000 euros for two. At the same time, we visited Brussels and Paris (stayed there overnight), walked around and saw so much that there would be enough impressions for more than one year: cathedrals, Manneken Pis, Grand Palace, Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees and many more . In the Alps, we got on a high-speed train, stayed there for 6 unforgettable days, skated dozens of kilometers of tracks. On the way home we still had time to walk in the evening Warsaw))). Thanks to Tiki, we visited 4 European capitals, I learned to ski perfectly, got an ocean of pleasure and at the same time spent as much as I would have given in Ukraine.

rating
Londinium
06.02.2019

Translation from the original:

Found your company on the Internet, looked at the offers on the site, thought a joke. We chose not the most budget trip, phoned the manager and voila, we are in London. Booked very quickly and flew away just as quickly. Thanks to the whole team of Tiki, we will be friends with you. The tour was awesome. I always dreamed of visiting the capital of England.

rating
Dreams come true with Tiki
31.01.2019

Translation from the original:

I do not believe my happiness, finally visited the city of my dreams. I have always been hampered by the fact that far away, flights and the very hotel itself are very expensive, but it turns out that it is no more expensive than traveling to the same Carpathians and all thanks to you. Thank you very much. I could admire Barcelona infinitely for a long time, but there was not much time, because we didn’t sit in one place, every day we saw something new. Particularly impressive is the architecture of Gaudi, sure will not leave anyone indifferent, it is so unusual and beautiful that you want to look and look. Very nice people, great food. I love seafood, and Barca is a paradise for gourmets like me. Thank you very much Tiki, I will definitely go to Nice and Monaco, I’d like to have a vacation. You are the best.

rating
Trip to Sweden
05.01.2019

Translation from the original:

Thank you very much for a well-formed tour. With your help, my husband and I flew to Stockholm. I liked very much how quickly the choice was made and how simple it was, I was in Sweden for the first time, because I was very surprised, pleased with the trip. They visited the royal palace, the Stockholm city hall, the royal opera and the national museum, but especially impressed Vasa ship. I also recommend visiting the Stockholm metro, an amazing place. In general, a lot of cool places that we managed to visit on this not a long journey, now we know that there is something to see in Sweden and will definitely return there in spring. Thank you very much, keep up the good work.

rating
Borealis
24.12.2018

Translation from the original:

This is something that is worth a look at least once in life and thanks to Tiki we did it. We also watched the amazing northern country of Finland, traveled around the lakes, watched the architectural ensembles of cities. In general, it was very cool, and all thanks to you. I think they would not soon have decided on this trip if it were not for such cheap tickets. We will follow your company, successful development and satisfied customers.

rating
Euro - tour
22.11.2018

Translation from the original:

A trip to Europe is an experience and a lifetime memory. My friends and I, having picked up a cheerful company in advance, contacted the Tiki company, and did not lose. 4 European countries and an incredible adventure. We have seen so many beautiful places, cultural recreation, plunged into the past. First we visited Austria, very much. Tranquility and order, everything is landscaped, people are very responsive and pleasant. In Germany, I liked the local flavor, the architecture and of course the sausages with beer were amazing =) Then we walked along the narrow streets of the Saragossa and enjoyed the sounds of Spanish motives. Well, in the end we just could not not visit Paris, the city of romance and happiness. I highly recommend the company Tiki, guys are great professionals in their field. Travel was the most budget. I advise everyone to travel as much as possible.

rating
Paris city of romantics
02.10.2018

Translation from the original:

I went with my beloved to Paris. The tickets were not expensive, the flight was quick, the hotel was near the center. And all this thanks to Tiki. Thank you so much. Well, of course, no money, flights and hotels will replace those emotions and memories of the days we spent in Paris. Indeed, many say that this is a city of lovers. The weather was warm, the mood was wonderful. I am sure we will return to this city, he fell in love with us at first sight in himself. Thanks to Tiki, we didn't even buy tickets to the Louvre, to the Eiffel Tower. Everything was done for us, we just enjoyed the journey.

rating
Rest under the sun
08.09.2018

Translation from the original:

Hello. Just returned from the scorching Greek sun. Very vivid memories, thanks to Tiki company. Bathed, sunbathed, examined interesting sights. Prices pleased, in my opinion one of the not expensive countries in Europe. And what a service .... just top notch. A real paradise for relaxation, the level of comfort and safety at altitude. I recommend a visit to Greece in the fall or spring, as at least tourists. Be sure to turn to you for the New Year holidays. I really want to Italy) See you soon.

rating
Sea sunbeach. Tiki great!
06.09.2018

Translation from the original:

Went to the end of the season in Montenegro, received a sea of positive emotions, a beautiful tan and good memories. And the most important thing is absolutely not expensive. Where you get these prices is a mystery to me. Thank you for the whole organization and for the nice service. Successes and prosperity

Bulgaria_review image
rating
Bulgaria
16.08.2018

Translation from the original:

We flew to Bulgaria this autumn with friends, thanks to your company. We never thought that traveling can be so simple and not so expensive. Loved everything, especially the price. Well, the adventure itself was cool, and what fresh air .... mmmmm. I had never felt dizzy from the air before. Mountains, sea, beautiful cities. it was magical. We will definitely get together with the same company and arrange a tour, only now not in one country, but immediately at 5, if only there is enough vacation. Thank you Tiki for everything.

Greetings